Notice: I haven’t forgotten you all!

Aside

Hello all!

Just a quick note to let you know that I have not forgotten about this blog space and that I am still committed to reviewing products!  I know there haven’t been any posts for a while so I thought I’d give you a little update and explanation why.

As of June, this summer has been pretty crazy for me! I am currently working 4 jobs (apparently I am insane) and although I have been testing new products and using my subscriptions, I have been unable to compile everything into a post as I have not had time to take photos and write a post.

There will be posts coming! I’m almost done reviewing the products from the latest Ipsy bag and when I have time to do swatches, I have a whole stack of things that I will have posts for!

Thanks for sticking around, I’ll have some posts for you soon!

Leave a Reply

