Cosmetic Love Sample Pack

Standard

To help fuel my obsession with trying new products I ordered a couple sample packs from different websites and my second one came in the other day.  This one was ordered from cosmestic-love.com on the 17th of April.  It was shipped on the 21st of April and it arrived on the 12th of May.  For international shipping that’s not too bad but the box from eopenmarket did beat it by almost a week and they were ordered on the same day. The sample pack was $7.98 (USD) and shipping was free.

This pack does give an idea of what it contains before you buy it as it is described as a sample pack of 12 different kinds of BB and CC creams. I was hoping I wouldn’t get any doubles of products I already had and luckily, everything was different.  The downside to this sample pack is that besides the Missha Signature CC cream, I only received one of each sample and I find that this is only enough for a set of swatches and 2 days of wear, depending on the size of the sample.

IMG_2737

The sample pack arrived nicely packaged and was sent in a bubble envelope.

IMG_2738I did like that I received a couple of different products from a few notable brands so that I could try many different things from one company.  Missha, Etude House, Skin Food, TonyMoly, and Lioele are the different brands in my pack.

IMG_2739

IMG_2740The samples work out to be $0.67 each (USD) which is pretty good although the sample pack from eopenmarket breaks down to $0.27 a sample (including shipping).   All in all, this is a pretty good deal and a good option for anyone wanting to try a range of different BB and CC cream products.  I would recommend this to anyone just getting into asian beauty products and who are looking to find a good colour match.

Keep your eyes peeled for the upcoming swatch fest from this box!

 

(All reviews and statements are my honest opinions, and all products are purchased by me unless otherwise explicitly stated.)

 

Leave a Reply

